top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJesso

"All of the Lights" with Creative Embellishments

Hello there my fellow CE friends! Welcome back to the blog! I hope you are ready for some holiday inspiration! The team has some amazing creations in store for us this month. I can't wait, for now, let's create a layout with some beautifully cut chipboard pieces from Creative Embellishments. I altered all my chipboard pieces using acrylic paint. I wanted each of them to stand out on their own so I kept it simple.

Inspiration Photo

Product List

Prima Marketing/Finnabair Studio

Black Cardstock Paper

Double-Sided Foam Tape

Ribbon from my stash


The inspiration photo is so beautiful. It inspired me to use that feathery ribbon but to also create with unusual Christmas colors too. I like the unusual, the different, the odd, the weird, and a pinch of crazy too. I really had a lot of fun making this layout! There is so much going on here. Of course, we can't forget about the twist which is to add some sparkle or bling. No project is finished without a bit of sparkle, right?! I added some white glass glitter. What I didn't expect was it to provide a snow effect, and it does! Super double awesome stuff we find when we're playing. I hope you are inspired to join in on the fun with us this month. We look forward to seeing what you create!


**Here are some close-ups for you to enjoy!**




**Thank you for stopping by and I hope you will join us this month!**

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page