top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJesso

Be Kind!

“Be Kind” I made these ATC’s this morning. A friend of mine is doing a kindness challenge so, here is what I came up with @rightbrainart I hope you like them! I used @dinawakley heart stamps, @americancrafts purple embossing powder, @Kaiser craft wooden veneers and some black @ranger_ink and @tim_holtz “seedless preserves” to make these. By the way, this is my second time using embossing powders and I LOVE them!! 💖Remember what energy and purpose YOU put forth to the universe it what you will receive in return! So, be kind! 🤗 Thank you @rightbrainart for putting this challenge together for us! ❤️#kindness #bekind #loveothers#kindnessiscontagious #kindnesschallenge #friendship #friends#instagramfriends #homemade #texturepaste #stamped #stamp#dinawakley #rangerink #kaisercraft #woodveneer #artisttradingcard#artisttradingcards #mixedmedia #mixedmediaartist #mixedmediaart #purple#black #embossing #emboss #embossed #embossingpowder#matterofcrafts

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page