top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJesso

Christmas in July Blog Hop & De-Stash Giveaway

That's right it's a blog hop and giveaway time again! It's Christmas in July!! I hope you enjoy what I made and I look forward to reading your comments!

Product List:

Craft Consortium: Metal Textures paper

My Rusty Crown: Prima Marketing/Finnabair Studio: Stars & Moons Mould

My Rusty Crown: Prima Marketing/Finnabair Studio: Old Denim Wax

Scrapbook.com: Re-Design Prima Marketing: Shining Star Wax

Amazon.com: Ranger Ink/Tim Holtz stencil: Bubble Stencil

Hobby Lobby: Ranger Ink/Tim Holtz: Small Talk stickers

Wal-Mart: Apple Barrel acrylic paint: True Navy

Wal-Mart: Fabri-tac

Prima Marketing/Finnabair Studio: Powder Blue texture paste: Gifted

Jilibean Soup: Blue sequin stickers: Gifted

Michael's: Recollections: Blue snowflakes - No longer in stock

Michael's: Recollections: White frame - Gifted

1. Begin by cutting out your desired card size

2. Use your sticker machine to adhere your white paper inside

3. Next, use your layering stencil and texture paste

4. Once paste is dry, splatter both white and blue acrylic paints on the entire surface

5. While that is drying, paint your star moulds with the blue acrylic paint

6. After paint is dried, distress the layers with "Shining Star" wax

7. Distress the frame with "Old Denim"

8. Now, add all your embellishments, including sentiments, using Frabri-tac

I hope you enjoy the hop! The giveaway is spons.ored by me. No in affiliation with any company's. If you'd like to win the goodies you see photographed, just leave me a comment.

This is a De-Stash holiday/sticker giveaway. None of the products have been used and are all in their original packaging. Giveaway is open for three days, I will announce the winner on Monday July 15th.

Thank you for taking the time to leave me a comment and stopping by!

Here are the other hoppers, I'd very much appreciate it if you left them some love too.


Kelly Parker Designs

Juli Loves Paper

Nelly’s Artistic Creations https://youtu.be/8Bp2BPcs_6E

Betsy Davis at ideastimestwo

112 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page