top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJesso

Death Scene

It’s a wrap! Loads of juicy details: I must say, I used a lot of @tim_holtz items! I took TH Halloween paper making it the background and splattered it with @dyanreaveley “postbox red” spray. The miniature table I made myself with balsa wood and chopsticks! All the dishes are filled with my own handmade body parts using paper clay. There is fried liver, eyeball 👁 soup 🍜, boiling intestines, and miscellaneous parts for a ghoulish feast! The birdcage is from @fabscraps and is home to a vampiric bird 🦅! Those hanging @tim_holtz dolls just make this piece, don’t you think?! ❤️ the cabinet is from @hobbylobby to which I sprayed with @tatteredangels brown and then added some cloth and more blood! Inside the cabinet is a little girl 👧playing hide and seek! Look 👀 closely! She’s taunting you! Strewn along the floor of this piece are also the bones belonging to previous victims. The skeletons I obtained from @dollartree to which I tore a part and altered, crazy, right?! So many details, not enough space! I hope you all enjoy! Happy Halloween! 👻 #timholtz #hobbylobby #fabscraps #dyanreaveley#mixedmedia #altered #handmade #miniature #miniaturescenery#miniatures #bloodbath #blood #mixedmedia #mixedmediashadowbox#mixedmediaartist #mixedmediaart #shadowbox #halloween #gory #gore#bodyparts #bones #bloody #splatter #guts #goryscene #matterofcrafts



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page