top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJesso

Double Cupcake Cards

1st Card


This was specially made for my dear friend @thesunshinecrafter1 😘 She was my first friend here on Instagram! 👭 She accepted me without question! I truly cannot thank you enough for your support and kindness! 💖💖💖 You are the BEST!!! I used @dcwvinc cardstock and some cupcake designed paper. The cupcakes chippies are from Colorbok. I used @tim_holtz distress ink to age the edges a little. The rhinestones are from #happymail #instagramfriends #friendship #sharethelove #friends #friend@eksuccessbrands #papercraft #papercrafts #papercrafting #card#handmade #cardstock #cupcakes #cupcake #sweet #birthdaycard#birthday #distress #distressed #timholtz #eksuccess #dcwv #paper #pink#rhinestones #chipboard #cherry #cherries


 

2nd Card

Paper crafting whether it be journaling, scrapbook pages, cards, invitations, or party decor encourages me to dive into my collection of pens 🖊 I know my penmanship isn’t the best but, I attempt it anyways. How am I supposed to perfect the skill otherwise, right?! 😂 I started with @dcwvinc white and hot pink cardstock then I used my @officialcricut and cut out the card. I added some white glitter ✨ paper and popped up the pink matted paper with @americancrafts “sticky thumb” foam squares. I embellished the card with some cutsie cupcakes. To help embellish and fill in some of the blank space I used my @americancrafts glitter pink pen. I finished with @hamptonart teardrop rhinestones. #papercraft #papercrafting #card #sweet #cupcakes#rhinestones #dots #lines #white #pink #hotpink #sparklepaper #sparkle#dcwv #dcwvpaper #hamptonart #americancrafts #glitterpens #glitterpen#cricut #cricutexploreair2 #cricutcards #cardmaker


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page