top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJesso

Exciting News!!

It’s official!!! I have some very exciting news to share with you all! I made it! I made it! I have Rennes blessedness to have beautiful been chisen to be on the Blank Page Muse design team!!! They specialize in deeply etched red rubber stamps, and boy are they lovely! This is my first ever DT position! I am so very grateful that they’ve given me this opportunit, and the chance work with them and several other talented artists around the world! Thank you 🙏🏼 I am looking forward to this new journey!



Please go and visit our blog and drop a line for us! I know we’d all love to see you there! Until our next meeting! https://blankpagemuse.blogspot.com/2018/11/announcing-2019-blank-page-muse.html?m=0 #designteam #design #team #blankpagemuse #stamping #stamps #grateful

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page