top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJesso

Happy Birthday Shaker

For you today I am sharing my first ever shaker card! I hop you find the tutorial helpful and are no longer intimidated by them.

Product List:

Hobby Lobby: Ranger Ink Pad


For this project I used my Cricut machine to cut out all the images. This is actually a tag I altered to become a card.

I cut out this piece of black cardstock to put into the packing supply bag to cover the logo.

Here is the product packaging image and size.

I filled it with my desired sequins and beads. Then I taped it at the top to seal it so the goodies wouldn’t get stuck.

I used this to goldbrick the tape securing the seal. I glued all the paper elements together using spray glue. It keeps the project looking clean, no fussy messes.

There you have it!

Thank you for your time and stopping by!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page